news shows Music bio store media contact

Brand new music, from the forthcoming album We Will Be Forgotten:

1. Eyes Like L.A.

2. Rasputin and Me

3. Everybody Knows

4. Right Where You're Supposed To Be

Click on the albums to learn more and listen to tracks:

All the Great Aviators Agree
© 2008 Scotland Barr & The Slow Drags

Legionnaires' Disease

© 2005 Scotland Barr

Copyright ©2008 Scotland Barr & The Slow Drags